CONTACT

Selection Board

Serenella Ciclitira, Nigel Hurst

Curatorial Partners

Mehta Bell Projects
www.mehtabellprojects.com

Jag Mehta & Melissa Digby-Bell
j.mehta@startartfair.com|M.Digby-Bell@startartfair.com
+44(0)7970 024354 | +44 (0) 7515 123 453


Exhibitors Liaison

Clare Watt
c.watt@startartfair.com

Coordinator

Antonia Hodges
a.hodges@parallelcontemporaryart.com
+44 (0) 7500 041 058


START Doha Enquiries

Clare Watt
c.watt@startartfair.com

General Enquiries

info@startartfair.com
+44 (0) 207 225 2000


Ticketing

Information on START 2017 coming soon!


Saatchi Gallery

Duke Of York's HQ,
King's Road,
London,
SW3 4RY


Operations Director

Belinda Laubi
b.laubi@parallelcontemporaryart.com
+44(0)7973 414 459


Finance Department

Dana Diaconu
d.diaconu@parallelcontemporaryart.com
+44(0)7879 447 340


Press

Emma Collins
emma.collins@flint-pr.com
+44(0)203 463 2080


Latest Tweets

Menina of Ship- Ina Minduiz Studio Mindiuzarte #START2017 https://t.co/K45vXSBBqL
@STARTartfair
Fri 18th Aug 2017

Contact